Board of Directors

The Executive Committee, Directors, and Staff of the MAB are leaders in the industry and are representative of our member base. Elections are held once each year.




Stephen Worlund (2020)
Anasazi Builders
PO Box 243
Surrey, ND 58785
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 208-697-8238
Pat Bailey (2020)
Muus Lumber and Hardware
2700 E Burdick Expy
Minot, ND 58701
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 852-4038
Boyd Sivertson (2020)
Pella Windows and Doors
2800 S Broadway
Minot, ND 58701
Email:[email protected]
Phone: 838-3700

Here To Serve You

Our Board of Directors is dedicated to helping the Minot Industrial Community grow and develop. Our Directors are chosen by our members and represent all sectors of the building industry. Connect with any one of our Directors by using the information listed in the directory.

606 Burdick Expy W Ste B - 701-852-0496© 2016 Minot Association Of Builders | Powered by The Small Business Platform